elevated 6jjRE March 15, 1932 ~ August 18, 2023

elevated 6jjRE Visitation
Thursday, August 24, 2023 from 9:00 – 10:15 am

elevated 6jjRE Holy Cross Catholic Funeral Home
211 Langstaff Road East, Thornhill, ON, L3T 3Z6

elevated 6jjRE Funeral Service
Thursday, August 24, 2023 at 10:30 am                                   

elevated 6jjRE Chapel of St. Joseph – Holy Cross Catholic Funeral Home

elevated 6jjRE Click Here to View the Funeral Service

elevated 6jjRE For those who will be attending online, the livestream will start at

elevated 6jjRE Thursday 10:25 am (Toronto time)

elevated 6jjRE Thursday 7:25 am (San Francisco and Vancouver)

elevated 6jjRE Thursday 10:25 pm (Hong Kong time)

elevated 6jjRE Entombment
Holy Cross Catholic Cemetery
8361 Yonge Street, Thornhill, ON, L3T 2C7

elevated 6jjRE Holy Family Mausoleum

elevated 6jjRE